Witch Queen Campaign Completion Boosting

Completing the Witch Queen story on Legendary Difficulty will have unique rewards!

-Unique Emblem
-Triumph for the new Throne world Title
-Set of gear 20 levels above soft cap
-8 Upgrade Modules
-NEW Exotic Armor
-Bungie Rewards


Destiny 2 The Witch Queen, the next major expansion for Destiny 2 from Bungie, launching on the 22nd of February. You’ll be facing down against God of cunning AKA the Hive goddess Savathun, she will be alongside her newly empowered army of Hive Lightbearers and will be residing within her Throne World one of the expansion’s new destinations. Destiny 2 The Witch Queen will add a new campaign, this time with a difficulty slider, allowing you to change the difficulty to a brand new Legendary mode. Similar to what Bungie created with the Halo series. A new set of Raid weapons and armor found within a Pyramid ship, and even more weapons, including the new Glaive special weapon type. During the Witch Queen DLC, we will be facing off against Savathuns lucent brood which will have ghosts similar to our very own guardians. Currently, we are unsure how Savathun obtained the powers of the light but I’m sure we will find out at the end of the Season of the Lost or the very start of Witch Queen. The campaign is described to have more presage like missions throughout as Bungie aims to make the campaign missions more similar to end game content. The spooky vibe and the puzzle like mechanics are what players are hoping to come across in the Witch Queen campaign. The Throne world is also going to be similar to that of Oryx’s Dreadnaught within the Taken King DLC which had an abundance of secrets hidden throughout. If you are looking to get all rewards from the Witch Queen campaign here at Guardianboost we suggest you purchase the Legendary Campaign completion option as Bungie have told us there will be extra rewards for completing on the higher difficulty levels.

The Witch Queen Campaign boost

This section of IGN’s Destiny 2 guide features information on The Witch Queen Campaign including how to begin, a walkthrough of every mission, Legendary Campaign differences, and potential rewards for completion.

The Witch Queen Campaign carry and recovery- How to Start

Upon loading up Destiny 2, you’ll view a short cutscene involving Ikora Rey and Eris Morn on Mars as they discover the Cabal are about to mobilize against a new target – Savathûn. If you’ve purchased The Witch Queen (either Standard or Deluxe Edition), you’ll be brought to a screen where you can choose your difficulty.

The Witch Queen Campaign account carries and paid services- How to Start

The Witch Queen Campaign features a Standard and Legendary variant. Standard is the normal difficulty and intended for those who want a good mix of story and combat difficulty. Legendary will test your resolve and pit you against more difficult enemies – but offer enticing rewards if you manage to complete it. The Witch Queen Campaign can be played solo or with a fireteam of up to three players.

However, don’t worry too much about the decision as The Witch Queen Campaign is replayable. So, if you want to play through on Standard first and come back later to give Legendary a shot when you’ve got some better gear – that’s completely fine!

Customer reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Witch Queen Campaign Completion Boosting”